China in Asia (Online): Waijiaoyi - Online - China

Waijiaoyi is an online website located in Beijing, China.

 

Address: Room 801, Paidun Mansion, Wanliu, Haidian District, Beijing, China.

Website: Waijiaoyi

 

 

 

 

 

4.9/5 from 9 ratings.
Summary rating
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
I love working With Waijiaoyi!
1 months ago.
Your review
When I decided to work at Waijiaoyi, it changed my daily routine. I love what I'm doing everyday. I can take care of my family while working and earning. Aside from that, the staff are really approachable and give assistance right away when I needed help. The company pays well and they give right benefits. That's why I will never regret working in this company.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
It's an honor working with Waijiaoyi!
2 months ago.
Your review
Being part of Waijiaoyi team is an honor. It's an opportunity I don't want to lose and give up. I work from the comfort of our home, taking care of my family while I am earning. The staff are approachable and really help me when I needed assistance. The company pays well and give the right benefits. So for those who are looking for an online job, come and join us.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
  • shalaperez12 2 months ago.
    I'm an ESL Teacher at Waijiaoyi where I enjoy guaranteed teaching hours. Being up and working during wee hours in our country totally worth it. As for my 1 year over-all experience, I am satisfied with Waijiaoyi’s treatment to its employees. We have bonuses and the working environment is compet*t*ve yet healthy. Proven that teachers from Waijiaoyi are highly in demand and that’s what makes me feel really special.
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
I will never regret being part of Waijiaoyi team!
2 months ago.
Your review
I am happy and blessed to be part of Waijiaoyi team. You will never get bored and will never regret working in this company. Aside from the fact that you can work from the comfort of your own home, you will really enjoy working because the staff are really accommodating and give assistance right away when you needed help. The company pays well and give other benefits. For sure, you'll be smiling all day long despite of draining energy. So if you're looking for an online teaching job, then come along and join our team.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
1 helpful voted.
"Not Going Anywhere"
3 months ago.
Your review
Waijiaoyi is a perfect place for Native and Non-native teachers all around the world. The platform is excellent and I landed a job easily.

Teaching has never been so fun. From the comfort of my own home, I can enjoy various opportunities for both personal and professional development. Not to mention their reasonable compensation and bonus packages.

Waijiaoyi offers free and regular training sessions where I get to meet expert trainers and fellow ESL teachers who are just awesome! It's like one big family where you get to get along with people so well. Not to mention those adorable and smart kids in class.

It has been a year & 6 months and I am definitely not going anywhere!




Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Homebased Online Teacher
3 months ago.
Your review
I was pleased to learn about WAIJIAOYI as a teacher. Being part of this company gives me a lot of opportunities to teach and show my strong initiative and exceptional organizational skills combined with my ability to work well under pressure.
It allows me to play a crucial role in a fast-paced teaching environment. Here, I can robust my experience in education and apply appropriate teaching and assessment methodologies.
Be a good team player and join us now!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
1 comment(s).
Waijiaoyi Rules!
3 months ago.
Your review
Waijiaoyi is a good company. I can really recommend it. I must say it brings the best in new and young e- educators. It gives the non-native speakers a great chance to show the innate ability to converse in English not because it is our mother tongue but we learned it through our education. That is why as teacher I don’t only teach the proper diction, pronunciation, spelling and enunciation but I also introduce the value of education. That it is not a thing to be neglected but should be given the utmost importance. Education gives us the discipline and helps us to be happy of what we have no matter how little it is.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
3 comment(s).
1 helpful voted.
Waijiaoyi is surprisingly amazing!
3 months ago.
Your review
Waijiaoyi is surprisingly amazing! Heard about mixed reviews about them but I'm a skeptical unless proven so I decided to try it and see for myself. And guess what? The schedule they offer fits me perfectly! You can choose to go for fixed or flexible. The rate is liveable and I get to buy extra goods without asking from my husband. I get to look after my kiddos at day and work on my PC at night. I don't mind staying up late because those young students are just so endearing and vibrant! I would recommend this company for everyone who wants to make their weekend productive just like me. I heard that their demand for teachers here is really high.

Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
  • shalaperez12 1 months ago.
    I recommend Waijiaoyi for ESL Career Opportunity. It has a good pay rate and the schedule they offer is convenient. The company has a good credibility based on what I hear from fellow teachers. It has a good company culture too since it is open to Natives and non-native English Speakers. Come and feel young teaching with Waijiaoyi.
    • shalaperez12 1 months ago.
      The prospect of using Class VR is so exciting for me as a teacher. It provides an opportunity to stimulate the pupils in ways that were never possible before.

      I have been a traditional classroom teacher for almost a decade and this groundbreaking technology isn't very difficult to consider and adapt knowing how it increases not only the children’s engagement with learning, but their motivation to discover and explore.

      Waijiaoyi is a company I would recommend as they have so far met my expectations of what a credible school is.
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
1 helpful voted.
Online teaching is the recent trend I tried.
3 months ago.
Your review
Pros:
Traditionally, teachers are usually required to follow a pre-designed curriculum and aren’t given much room for their own creativity. But As an ESL teacher, this can vary greatly.

With Waijiaoyi, although we are tasked to follow specific materials, the way we implement them is wholly dependent on us. It allows me more freedom to be as creative as I like as long as I am meeting the class goals.

This is one great thing I really enjoy doing as an artist and a teacher!

Cons:
None to be honest. It's just plain awesome!
Show more
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Reviewer
1 rating(s).
2 helpful voted.
Waijiaoyi is a great company to work for..
3 months ago.
Your review
I have started working for Waijiaoyi a couple of months ago and I'm so happy to have chosen this company. I would say it's a dream job as I've never been in a working environment where staffs are accommodating and objective all the way. Although the atmosphere is quite compet*t*ve as you work with other highly qualified teachers, the admin makes sure that everyone gets as much bookings as the rest. Everyday is fun-filled and teaching does not feel like work. If you want a job where you'll be smiling all day long despite of draining energy, then come along and be part of this company!
Show more
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful