School Reviews

Help Us Help The Community

We are committed to protecting our community from fraudulent submissions that might affect our ratings and reviews.

We review and approve every post before it appears on our site, and in the case that the community sees something suspicious we will look into the issue and take appropriate action.

 

Important read first - What is a Credible review on ESLwatch?

 

We will not post reviews containing:

3rd party experiences ie. "he said, she said" , "on behalf of", "my mate worked at this institute" scenarios or writing on behalf of a colleague.

  • Rants, venting, or obscenities
  • Personal insults or defamatory attacks (by name, title, or association)
  • Aggressive or discriminatory language
  • Trade secrets or information protected by employer contracts
  • Content not relevant or helpful to our community
  • Text in ALL CAPS or using excessively poor grammar

Please read our Community Guidelines for more information about our review criteria.

FAQ's & Legals

 

As always, ESLwatch guarantees our users anonymity. This means YOU can feel secure there will be no repercussions when you post reviews or comment on reviews.

 

 

 

New Feature

ESLwatch NOW allows you to create a Rating without writing a review

What does this mean, you still have to register (still anonymous), find your school and you are able to rate your school from 1/5, You are then able to add your Experience by giving star ratings on:


5/10 Professionalism
5/10 Work location
5/10 Living situation
5/10 Pay & benefits
5/10 Support & facilities
5/10 Health & safety

 

ESLwatch has some more features in the pipeline so will let you know when launched.

If your school is not added to the site just add them, completely anonymous of course.

Open Panel

Search ESLwatch

Log in Register

Login to your account

Username *
Password *
Remember Me

Create an account

Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Name *
Username *
Password *
Verify password *
Email *
Verify email *
Captcha *

Your trust is our top priority, institutes are not allowed to alter or remove their reviews.

Institute reviews can be submitted anonymously by employees, students, parents or even if you have had an interview. Read employee reviews and ratings on ESLwatch to decide if an institute is right for you.


Thailand in Asia (School): Yuwapat Kindergarten - Private School - ThailandYuwapat Kindergarten is a private school in Nakhonsawan, Thailand.

Address: 90/71-77 Thamakaset Soi , Dowadung Road, Amphoe Mueang Nakhon Sawan, Nakhon Sawan, 60000

Website: https://www.yuwapatkindergarten.com

User ReviewsLeave your reviews
Average Review Times
  • Experience (8.3/10)
  • Professionalism (7.7/10)
  • Work location (7.7/10)
  • Living situation (8/10)
  • Pay & benefits (8/10)
  • Support & facilities (8.3/10)
  • Health & safety (6.7/10)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Yuwapat School Nakhonsawan
  · 2 months ago.
  • 5/10
    Experience
  • 5/10
    Professionalism
  • 5/10
    Work location
  • 5/10
    Living situation
  • 5/10
    Pay & benefits
  • 5/10
    Support & facilities
  • 5/10
    Health & safety
Be warned that the reviews left on various websites by this school have been written by their managers.
This school has a limited curriculum with teaching practices that are not current
Located in a small town.
No public transport
Limited apartment options - mostly run down houses or studio rooms.
Limited amenities.
Washing machines, ovens, stroves/hot plates will all need to be purchased.
Opportunity for work experience for foreigners who do not have an accredited degree or teaching experience.
Salary is on the very low end. No opportunity for salary increase.
The director of the school can be difficult to work with and does not possess a qualification.
Teachers who have an accredited education degrees can earn a salary package much higher than what is offered at this school.
90-77 Soi Thammakaset, Dawadeung Road, Nakhon Sawan, Thailand
Was this review helpful to you?
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
Yuwapat Kindergarten School
  · 1 years ago.
  • 10/10
    Experience
  • 10/10
    Professionalism
  • 10/10
    Work location
  • 9/10
    Living situation
  • 9/10
    Pay & benefits
  • 10/10
    Support & facilities
  • 10/10
    Health & safety
l worked for the Kindergarten program for a number of years, and really hope this little school continues to get best teachers in the future.
I noticed that no one has ever heard of the school. They are often confused with the larger Elementary school by the same name.
Many Bangkok schools can offer more money but fail to deliver a true typical Thailand experience. I recommend all ESL teachers target private schools in less crowded towns and cities. I feel Nakhon sawan and yuwapat are great starting points for an ESL career.

Lively team base teachers room. Sharing ideas/materials and planing together.
Yuwapat takes care of its teachers. Welcome dinners, Loans, Medical, Social support.
Western management structure.
Loads of opportunity to earn more evenings and weekends.
The kids are lovely. Way better than in Taiwan.
Great teachers community across all Nakhon Sawan Schools.
The cost of living in Nakhon sawan is very cheap.
Yuwapat has a full syllabus, providing materials down to daily details.
Teachers are regarded as homeroom teachers by the kids and management.
lively team base teachers room. Sharing ideas/materials and planing together.
Yuwapat takes care of its teachers. Welcome dinners, Loans, Medical, Social support.
Western management structure.
Loads of opportunity to earn more evenings and weekends.
The kids are lovely. Way better than in Taiwan.
Great teachers community across all Nakhon Sawan Schools.
The cost of living in Nakhon sawan is very cheap.
Yuwapat has a full syllabus, providing materials down to daily details.
Teachers are regarded as homeroom teachers by the kids and management.
Nakhon Sawan is about three and half hours from Bangkok.
Probably the hottest city I've ever lived in.
Sometimes gets confused with the separate Yuwapat Elementary School 10kms away.
Western management structure. Maggy is a lovely woman to work for!
Yuwapat School
90/70/77, Thammakaset Soi, Dawadueng Road, Amphoe Muang, Nakhon Sawan, 60000
I worked for the Kindergarten program for a number of years, and really hope this little school continues to get best teachers in the future.

 loosemarble05 attached 3 photos.

Was this review helpful to you?
Login to post review

Adding Your institution is Easy as 1-2-3

Simply add your institution, the form only takes a few minutes.

Register yourself on the website confirm that you are a human. Wait for confirmation via email.

Once you login to the website you can then review your chosen institution.

Latest Review

Recently Added

The University of Utah is an university affiliated school located in Incheon, South Korea. Address: 119 Songdo Moonwha-Ro University of...
Ghent University Global Campus is an university affiliated school located in Incheon, South Korea. Address: #114(1F), Ghent University Global Campus,...
George Mason University (GMU) is an university affiliated school located in Incheon, South Korea. Address: South Korea, Incheon, Yeonsu-gu, Songdo-dong,...
Incheon Global Campus (IGC) is an university affiliated school located in Incheon, South Korea. Address: Songdo Munhwa-ro 119, Yeonsu-Gu, Incheon,...
Canada Maple International School (CMIS) is an international school located in Incheon, South Korea. Address: 202-116, Songdo Munhwa-ro, Beongil 28,...

Connect With Us Today

We believe it’s important to stay closely connected with the great individuals and organizations in the ESL/EFL industry, and what better way than through social media? We’re constantly posting updates online and participating in the buzz.

Please consider connecting with us on the following social media websites to stay up-to-date and connected!

 

Select a Country

Have you added your Institution!

Add your institution for review!

Thank for using ESLwatch, just one more thing before you go. Have you added your institution for review?

Does not matter if it is a school, college, university, recruiter, company, individual or online website that you have had dealings with in the past or present. The review form only takes a few minutes and you do not have to review the institution yourself.

 

Add Your Institution for Review

x